Skip to content

Photo Challenge: Days 13 & 14

February 14, 2012

Behind, once again, on the photo-a-day but this time, for reals.  Yesterday and today were intensely busy school/school work days that I didn’t have much of a chance.  Plus, I didn’t have my camera for most of yesterday and “blue” was the topic  – there just wasn’t anything blue enough to inspire me to capture it.

Anyway, I’m kind of phoning it in for day 13: blue and day 14: heart.  The photos are even interchangeable.  The photo on the left is of my boyfriends’ arms and his blue t-shirt.  Also, I ❤ him an awful lot.  The photo on the right is of the adorable Valentine’s card Anne sent me.  It’s a whale!  A happy whale!  And it’s blue and surrounded by hearts and flowers.  (Thanks, Anne.)  P.S. I will try to be on top of it tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

