Skip to content

Foto Fail.

February 6, 2012
by

So, I’m failing at this photo challenge thing.  I was so excited!  Alexis is rockin’ it though, so I’m excited to see what she posts the rest of this month.  As for me, I’m going to stick to posting about what I know – travel!  I might also do some wellness posts, we shall see. 🙂

Also, anyone watch anything OTHER that the SuperBowl last night?  I watched some DVR’d Hallmark Channel movies – I’m a sucker for those things!

 

Happy Monday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 1:59 pm

    I actually WATCHED the Super Bowl, for the first time in a long time and because I wanted to. I have no idea why since I had no interest in either of the teams. Maybe it had to do with their colors – two red, white, and blue teams? It was so aesthetically pleasing!

    I did, however, change the channel at 9 to watch Downton Abbey on PBS. From football to British period drama… I am an odd duck.

Leave a Reply

