Skip to content

Photo Challenge (Days 1 & 2)

February 2, 2012

OOH, a challenge!  I’m in, Lex!

Since I did not see this until today, I’m playing catch up.  However, since my view today is no different than yesterday, it’s totally like I did it yesterday.  Right?

Day 1:  We’ve had a colossal fog descend upon Minneapolis.  Like, dementor-ish fog.  It’s super creepy from my 35th floor office perch, it is like we’re living in the clouds.  I’ve posted a comparitive photo so you can see just how creepy it is…

                    

See, normally you can see like all the way to Minnetonka.  Today… like 2 blocks.

My Day 2 photo is words – my last semester of grad school started on Tuesday, so this will be a lot of what I see for the next 16 weeks.  But only 16 more weeks until graduation!  I’m just a little excited 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

