Skip to content

February Photo Challenge

January 31, 2012

I’ve always wanted to participate in one of those Photo-a-day Challenges you see all over the internet.  Well, I got a new camera back in November and have been meaning to do it, REALLY do it, since then, but haven’t.

February is the month, my friends.  This semester started out in a rush so I haven’t been blogging.  And I’d like to but 15 (graduate) credits, 16 hours of work a week, and now being the president of a student organization (foolish me!) does not really inspire me to do more writing.  The photo challenge may be just the thing to get me back into this scene.  It gives me the chance to play around with my new toy and indulge in a creative endeavor to fight the winter doldrums all at the same time!

I am doing the February photo challenge from Fat Mum Slim:

Fat Mum Slim's photo challenge

I like her topics, I like the graphic, I like her style.  Get ready!  The first photo will appear tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

