Skip to content

Driving

January 5, 2012

20120105-233555.jpg

I drove to south west South Dakota today, one of my favorite places on earth. A few things I realized I hadn’t done in a long long time: use my high beams or cruise control, pass another vehicle on a one lane highway, or drive over 85mph! I’ve been in the city for far too long 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 6, 2012 8:15 am

    It’s been too long since I drove that stretch. *sigh* I’m flying to graduation this year.

    Was this taken right after you cross the river?

Leave a Reply

